Christmas Opening Hours:

.

Monday 18th December 9am – 7pm
Tuesday 19th December 9am – 7pm
Wednesday 20th December 9am- 7pm
Thursday 21st December 9am – 6pm
Friday 22nd December 9am- 6pm
Saturday 23rd December 9am – 3pm
Sunday 24th December 9am – 1pm for gifts and vouchers

.

Monday 25th Decembe. Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December Closed
Thursday 28th December 9am – 6pm
Friday 29th December 9am – 6pm
Saturday 30th December 9am – 3pm

.

Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January Closed
Wednesday 3rd January Closed
Thursday 4th January 9am – 6pm
Friday 5th January 9am – 6pm
Saturday 6th January 9am – 3pm

.

You can book your appointment(s) directly by clicking here, or you can call us on +012 0758 0880