2019 Christmas Opening Hours:

Monday 16th December Closed

Tuesday 17th December 9am – 7pm

Wednesday 18th December 9am – 7pm

Thursday 19th December 9am – 6pm

Friday 20th December 9am – 6pm

Saturday 21st December 9am – 3pm

Sunday 22nd December Closed

 

Monday 23rd December 9am – 6pm

Tuesday 24th December 9am – 3pm

Wednesday 25th December Closed

Thursday 26th December Closed

Friday 27th December Closed

Saturday 28th December 9am – 3pm

Sunday 29th December Closed

Monday 30th December Closed

Tuesday 31st December 9am – 3pm

 

Wednesday 1st January Closed

Thursday 2nd January Closed

Friday 3rd January 9am – 6pm

Saturday 4th January 9am – 3pm

 

 

You can book your appointment(s) directly by clicking here, or you can call us on +012 0758 0880